Blog Post 2

My bedroom was the space that I listed as my favourite in my first blog post. In terms of analyzing the space through Lefebrve’s triad,  I can say quite a bit in terms to the spatial parctices, representational space and the representation of my space.

rrum

The spatial practices relating to my room involve my daily practices; my routine. My room is used for several st of four panels also makes for a new way of tying them up and opening them everyday.

The representational space aspect of my room, relating to my imagination and ideals is one of my favourite branches of the triad.  Imagination has everything to do with how my room has evolved and

In the winter time, my bedroom is a completely different environment, I open the

 

Leave a Reply

